Luke J. Marzen, PhD
Professor of Geography
AlabamaView P.I.
210 Petrie Hall
Auburn University
Auburn, AL 36849
Tel:334-844-3462
Email:marzelj@auburn.edu
Chandana Mitra,PhD
Assistant Professor of Geography
AlabamaView Co P.I.
Auburn University
Office: Suite 2046J
Haley Center
Telephone: (334) 844-4229
Email:chandana@auburn.edu
Tyler Jones
PhD Candidate/Research Assistant
AlabamaView Manager
Auburn University
Office: Suite 2046
Haley Center
Email:jonest3@auburn.edu
Partners Contact Person Telephone Number Email
Auburn University Luke J Marzen 334-844-3462 marzelj@auburn.edu
Alabama Natural Resources Conservation Service Joe Gardinski 334-887-4576 joe.gardinski@a.usda.gov
ESSC/NSSTC--University of Alabama in Huntsville (UAH) Dr. Rob Griffin 256-961-7783 robert.griffin@nsstc.uah.edu
Alabama A&M University Wubishet Tadesse 256-372-4252 wubishet.tadesse@aamu.edu
Jacksonville State University Safaa Al Hamdani 205-782-5801 sah@jsu.edu
Jacksonville State University L. Joe Morgan 256-782-5216 ljmorgan@jsu.edu
Alabama Cooperative Extension System Paul Mask 334-844-5490 pmask@acesag.auburn.edu
Alabama Natural Heritage Program Michael Barbour 334-833-4062 msbarbour@alnhp.org
Alabama Space Grant Consortium John C. Gregory 256-824-6028 jcgregory@matsci.uah.edu
ADECA-Office of Water Resources Philip Henderson 334-353-1038 phillip.henderson@adeca.alabama.gov
Troy University Geomatics Dr. Steve Ramroop 334-670-5693 sramroop@troy.edu
UAB - Laboratory for Global Health Observation Dr.Sarah H. Parcak 205-996-4063 sparcak@uab.edu
Auburn University Montgomery Terance L. Winemiller 334-244-3945 twinemi1@aum.edu
Tuskegee University Joseph E. Quansah 334-727-8419 quansahj@mytu.tuskegee.edu